top of page
Search

Above - VR Portable

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game Above is a virtual experience that place the player in the position of a stranded astronaut in space. Join the main character in a visually stunning experience during the last minutes of his life. Being minutes away from death, the human being let's his everyday problems behind to appreciate the true immensity of the universe. You will get a relaxing sensation and during those minutes be free. Enjoy the continents and oceans of our homeplanet like you never seen before! 6d5b4406ea Title: Above - VRGenre: Adventure, SimulationDeveloper:PatagoniartPublisher:PatagoniartRelease Date: 1 Nov, 2016 Above - VR Portable above ground pool ladders. escape vr above the clouds test. escape vr above the clouds. escape vr above the clouds review. above ground pool cost. above ground pool liners. above ground pools for sale. above the clouds vr. above ground pool heater. above ground pools. escape vr above the clouds lösung. above ground pool installation. escape vr above the clouds guide. escape vr above the clouds walkthrough. above ground pool decks. above ground pool steps. above ground swimming pools. escape vr above the clouds solution This was the experience I was hoping for. Just a few blissful moments floating around observing the pale blue dot. I think the length of this is just right. This is certainly going into my demo list for friends and newbies.. very nice experience just floating above planet earth for the last few seconds of your life, very nice and touching soundtrack, dev was also very kind and responsive to any problems i first had. if you love space (like i do) or just a very peaceful meditating type of experience i suggest you give this a try. very nice experience just floating above planet earth for the last few seconds of your life, very nice and touching soundtrack, dev was also very kind and responsive to any problems i first had. if you love space (like i do) or just a very peaceful meditating type of experience i suggest you give this a try. low effort cr@p. fyi, the earth rotates on its own.. I'm a bit surprised people are giving this such positive reviews, even with it being only a dollar. To get out of the room I had to spend quite a while figuring out that I had to stick my hand inside one of the black "doors" with no features, I just moved my controller in there for a minute until finally it let me out.Once out, we see a station that looks like a poorly modeled toy. And an Earth that's spinning much too fast, as it should take an hour and a half to rotate once, at the elevation of the ISS. The clouds aren't even in the atmosphere they're in space. I wouldn't even have said anything as it's fine if people upload their amateurish creations, but since so many are giving it a thumbs up I had to give my own view. I was hoping for a nice calming view of our planet but I don't think you can enjoy this if you know better.. pretty fair for 4 dollars. i liked the soundtrack and the experience of being alone in space. it would be nice to add more things, such as a goal or mission.nice graphics, love it. Quite nice experience. Short and cheap.Enjoyed floating around in our planet, tried to find my hometown right away.Recomended!. This was the experience I was hoping for. Just a few blissful moments floating around observing the pale blue dot. I think the length of this is just right. This is certainly going into my demo list for friends and newbies.. Wonderful! I floated around the planet until presumabely my astronaut ran out of resources. I had a great time identifying places on earth as I orbited over them and the trackpad movement worked well. Beautiful graphics. It took me awhile to find the wheel that opens the hatch, tricky that. Wouldn't normally think to walk into a darkspace and look back. Good fun. Would like to be able to reorient myself once orbiting but maybe just need to get the hang of that. Definitely recommend for the space fans.. i thoght for some resion that i was going to be in a space stashion but you start out in one, then it blows up, then you just sit in spqaace for 4 min, with music, so i gess its nice but you will only play it like 1 or 2 times

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page